We allow you to remove and change your Game ID once every 30 days. When you remove a Game ID you will not be able to add a new one for 30 days.
If you remove a Game ID in error, you can add the same one back to your account (bypassing the cooldown), to continue playing.
We do this to prevent users smurfing or gaming the system by constantly swapping between accounts (both of which are against Repeats Terms and Conditions).
Click the drop down menu (or the 3-bar menu on mobile) and go to “My Profile.” There you will find the accounts section where you can add your Game ID for any of our games.